July 18, 2011

1 Min Read

The USA Rice Council elected Arkansas producer Joe Mencer as chairman.

Producer vice chairmen elected were: Arkansas producer Byron Holmes Jr.; California producer Sean Doherty; and Louisiana producer Fred Zaunbrecher.

Jamie Warshaw was elected secretary and Carl Brothers was elected treasurer.

Subscribe to receive top agriculture news
Be informed daily with these free e-newsletters

You May Also Like