Farm Progress is part of the divisionName Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Serving: IA
Iowa Master Farmer

Iowa Master Farmer Association - 2017 - 2018 Officers

The Iowa Master Farmer Association recognizes outstanding farmers who have improved agriculture and their local communities through "Good Farming, Clear Thinking, Right Living."

President
Jim Stillman
712-298-0490
stillman.jl72@gmail.com

Vice President
Roy Bardole
515-436-8261
bardfarm@iowatelecom.net

Secretary
Brian Kemp
712-754-3730
bkemp@premieronline.net

Treasurer
Don Friedrichsen
712-368-2549
ldf@frontier.com

Historian
Ralph Neill
641-322-3481
rjneill@frontiernet.net
 

Chaplain
Brad Moeckly
515-367-3791
Bjmoeckly@iowatelecom.net
2018 Iowa Master Farmer

Foundation Board
The Iowa Master Farmer Foundation provides funding for
recognizing exceptional individuals and families who have demonstrated
excellence in farming and community involvement.

Board Chairman
Jim Andrew
515-386-8358
jandrew@netins.net

Varel Bailey
712-762-3622
vgbailey@midlands.net

Larry Beyer
319-642-3240
beyer@netins.net

Neil Harl
Foundation Legal Counsel
478 Heady Hall, ISU
harl@iastate.edu

Marlyn Jorgensen
319-477-5131
jorgyia@aol.com

Karol King
712-646-2094
kking@kingag.com

Rod Swoboda, editor
515-505-1543
rod.swoboda@farmrprogress.com

Diane Weiland
Executive Secretary & Treasurer
The Wallace Centers of Iowa
dianeweiland@wallace.org

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish