Farm Progress is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Serving: WI

Hamm Re-Elected Wisconsin NFO President

Fredonia farmer serving 6th term.

The leader of the Wisconsin National Farmers Organization has been re-elected to a sixth term. Don Hamm of Fredonia was chosen during the group's board meeting last week in Prairie du Sac. He also serves as a national director of the NFO and is a dairy producer from Sauk County.

Also re-elected to their posts were Vice President Garry Crosby of Shell Lake, Larry Brickner will again serve as treasurer, and Ilene Moos of Chetek was elected secretary.

Other board members include Stanley LaCrosse, Kewaunee, national director; Ken Lindquist, Highbridge; Don Moos, Chetek; Don Hayes, Columbus; Ray Ihm, Lancaster; Pete Dillenberg, Soldiers Grove; and Frank Pries, Owen.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.