is part of the Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

  • American Agriculturist
  • Beef Producer
  • Corn and Soybean Digest
  • Dakota Farmer
  • Delta Farm Press
  • Farm Futures
  • Farm Industry news
  • Indiana Prairie Farmer
  • Kansas Farmer
  • Michigan Farmer
  • Missouri Ruralist
  • Nebraska Farmer
  • Ohio Farmer
  • Prairie Farmer
  • Southeast Farm Press
  • Southwest Farm Press
  • The Farmer
  • Wallaces Farmer
  • Western Farm Press
  • Western Farmer Stockman
  • Wisconsin Agriculturist
Corn+Soybean Digest

Soybean Checkoff Names New Leaders

The United Soybean Board (USB) has elected a new chairman, Chuck Myers, Lyons, NE, to lead the soybean checkoff.

Helping Myers lead the farmer board are: Vice Chairman Phil Bradshaw, Griggsville, IL; Secretary Terry Ecker, Elmo, MO; Treasurer Marc Curtis, Leland, MS; Todd Allen, West Memphis, AR; Lewis Bainbridge, Ethan, SD; Jim Call, Madison, MN; Vanessa Kummer, Colfax, ND; Rick Stern, Cream Ridge, NJ; Jim Stillman, Emmetsburg, IA; and Ike Boudreaux, Lebeau, LA.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.