Farm Progress is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Serving: IA
Iowa Master Farmer
Iowa Master Farmer Association 2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Iowa Master Farmer Association 2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Listing of officers for the Iowa Master Farmer Association for 2019-2020.

Iowa Master Farmer Association 2019-2020 Officers

President
Brian Kemp
5580 190th Street
Sibley, IA 51249
712-754-3730
bkemp@premieronline.net

Vice President
Ray Gaesser
2507 Quince Ave.
Corning, IA 50841
C: 641-334-2327
gaesserfarms@gmail.com

Secretary
Larry Buss
2561 Nodaway Lane
Logan, IA 51546
712-644-3207
C: 712-269-2989
l-bbuss@windstream.net

Treasurer
Don Friedrichsen
1602 Hwy. 59
Holstein, IA 51025
712-368-2549
C: 712-210-2042
ldf@frontier.com

Historian
Brian Peterson
2032 State Hwy. 148,
Corning, IA 50841
641-322-3228
bckapeterson@gmail.com

Chaplain
Brad Moeckly
3073 NE 126th Ave.
Elkhart, IA 50073
515-367-3141
C: 515-979-5807
bjmoeckly@iowatelecom.net

Iowa Master Farmer Foundation 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Chair
Roy Bardole (IMFA Past President)
2144 295th Street
Rippey, IA 50235
515-436-8261
bardfarm@iowatelecom.net

Vice Chair
Marlyn Jorgensen (2020)
1965 64th St.
Garrison, IA 52229
319-477-5131
jorgyia@aol.com

Executive Secretary
Debra Houghtaling
The Wallace Centers of Iowa
756 16th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314
641-745-7774
debrahoughtaling@wallace.org

CFO
Karol King (2020)
1568 - 170th Trail
Mondamin, IA 51557
712-646-2094
kking@kingag.com

Board Member
Brian Kemp (IMFA President)
5580 190th Street
Sibley, IA 51249
712-754-3730
bkemp@premieronline.net

Board Member
Rod Swoboda
Wallaces Farmer
6200 Aurora Ave Suite 609E
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-505-1543
rod.swoboda@farmprogress.com

Board Member
Varel Bailey (2021)
1005 Hillcrest
Anita, IA 50020
712-762-3622
vgbailey@midlands.net


Board Member
Craig Griffieon (2021)
11655 NE 6th St.
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-964-0876
griffieonLC1@aol.com

At Counsel
Neil Harl
2821 Duff Ave.
Ames, IA 50010
515-294-6354
harl@iastate.edu

Click the link below for a printable version.