The 2019 Minnesota Beef Council ‘Prime Promoter of the Year’ is Blondie’s Butcher Shop in Wanamingo. Royalee Rhoads, Lindsay Fulton, Jeri Hanson and Katie Brenny accepted the award.
Steve Rommereim
dairy cows in field
Cattle forage in the snow
Close-up of milker for dairy cows
Everett Forkner, right, was inducted into the National Pork Producers Council Hall of Fame Thursday during the National Pork Industry Forum, and was presented the honor by NPPC President David Herring.
3.05 maize1.jpg
Image of Stockmanship and Stewardship homepage
John Hinners, vice president of industry relations for the U.S. Meat Export Federation, speaking at the PennAg 2020 Expo