Farm Progress is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Serving: OH
A laptop and cell phone on a conference table Blue Images /Getty Images
VIDEO TRIBUTES TO HONOREES: Videos of the Ohio 2020 Hall of Fame honorees have been made available by the Ohio Ag Council.

View Ohio 2020 Hall of Fame honoree videos online

The ceremony has been postponed to Aug. 6 of next year.

In lieu of an in person event, the Ohio Agricultural Council released the 2020 Hall of Fame inductee videos on Aug. 7 to recognize the four outstanding individuals of the 2020 induction class: Joe Cornely of Westerville, Tony Forshey of Hebron, Larry R. Gearhardt of Covington and Wendell L. Waters of West Lafayette.

On June 9, the OAC Executive Committee of the Ohio Agricultural Council announced that the 55th annual Ohio Agricultural Hall of Fame induction ceremony had been postponed to Aug. 6, 2021. Watch video on each of the 2020 inductees below.

Joe Cornely
Tony Forshey
Larry R. Gearhardt
Wendell L. Waters
Source: Ohio Agricultural Council, which is solely responsible for the information provided and is wholly owned by the source. Informa Business Media and all its subsidiaries are not responsible for any of the content contained in this information asset.



Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.