Luke Houghton, director of development for the Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation
farm futures
Noel Estenson head shot
Jason Perdue,; Alysha and Tyler Ramsey of Adams County Farm Bureau, recipients of the 2019 Young Farmers and Ranchers Achievement in Agriculture award; Steve Nelson
Mark Tuttle, Robert Fecht and Steve Koeller
American Soybean Association president Bill Gordon with Capitol uilding in the background
soybean field
: Cora Okkema of Mecosta County was named winner of MFB’s 2019 Young Farmer Discussion Meet. With her are state Young Farmer Committee members
empty boardroom