IFBF President Craig Hill
Steve Rasmussen received the Ezra C. Anstaett Heritage Award, with OFBF President Frank Burkett in the background
Frank Burkett III of Massillon was re-elected president of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
scenic view of multicolored fields with farmsteads on horizon
scenic farmstead with red barns and silos
Charlie Smith stands in front of CountryMark oil refinery in Mt. Vernon, Ind.
John Scott, with wife Debra, received the Distinguished Service to Agriculture Award from Rick Ebert, Farm Bureau President
Chip Bowling chairs U.S. Farmers and Ranchers Alliance