Eli Mittermeyer in front of the ocean
USDA Building
The USDA building in Washington DC.
The Nebraska Veterinary Diagnostic Center
Vet examining calf on farm
Alice in dairyland finalists Kaitlin Konder, Erica Helmer, Grace Schroeder, Abigail Martin, Julia Nunes, Rachel Gerbitz, and Stephanie Hoff
Pictured are 2020 Wisconsin custom operators officers, Jesse Dvorachek, Isaac Lemmenes, Dr. Kevin Shinners, Bryce O’Leary, Josh Bartholomew, Ray Liska, Maria Woldt and Bill Smith
Conservation of resources
Gold Cup award on right
New officers of the National Pork Producers Council (left to right): Howard "A.V." Roth, president; Jen Sorenson, president-elect; and Terry Wolters, vice president.