A red barn and grain bin with a white wooden fence
Fly on plant
Greenstone company office
Dairy cows at feeder
ag teacher Seena Glessing and juniors Carson Woolhouse and Riley Munn repotting plants
Wisconsin Governor Tony Evers smiling with a crop field in the background
graduation cap on stack of books